مسحوق الصف الصيدلانية للحقن Heparin Sodium Injection 1vial / Box

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BBCA
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: BBCA18022722
الأسعار: Negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: 10AmpoulesX240Boxes / الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 25 يوما بعد الدفع
شروط الدفع: ل / c ، / تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، ل / c ، / تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام

مسحوق الصف الصيدلانية للحقن Heparin Sodium Injection 1vial / Box
وصف المنتج
مسحوق للحقن الصيدلانية الصف Heparin Sodium Injection
تخصيص 25000 وحدة دولية / 5 مل
صفقة 1vial / مربع

الهيبارين هو أرق دموي قابل للحقن يستخدم على نطاق واسع. يتم استخدامه لعلاج ومنع التجلط الوريدي العميق والانسداد الرئوي (المعروف باسم الجلطات الدموية الوريدية) ويستخدم أيضا كجزء من علاج احتشاء عضلة القلب والذبحة الصدرية غير المستقرة. يستخدم الهيبارين على الأسطح الداخلية للأجهزة المختلفة مثل أنابيب الاختبار وأجهزة الغسيل الكلوي.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة النزيف ، والألم في موقع الحقن ، والصفيحات الدموية المنخفضة. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة الصفيحات الناجم عن الهيبارين. هناك حاجة إلى رعاية كبيرة في أولئك الذين يعانون من ضعف وظائف الكلى. يبدو أن الهيبارين آمن للاستخدام أثناء الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية. وهو جليكوسامينوجليكان تحدث بشكل طبيعي.

دور الهيبارين الطبيعي في الجسم غير واضح. عادة ما يتم تخزين الهيبارين داخل الحبيبات الإفرازية للخلايا البدينة ويتم إطلاقها فقط في الأوعية الدموية في مواقع إصابة الأنسجة. وقد اقترح ، بدلا من منع تخثر الدم ، والغرض الرئيسي للهيبارين هو الدفاع في مثل هذه المواقع ضد البكتيريا الغازية والمواد الأجنبية الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لوحظ في عدد من الأنواع المختلفة على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك بعض اللافقاريات التي لا يوجد لديها نظام مماثل لتخثر الدم. وهو جليكوسامينوجليكان عالي السلفات. لديها أعلى كثافة الشحنة السالبة لأي جزيء بيولوجي معروف. في الطبيعة ، الهيبارين عبارة عن بوليمر بحجم سلسلة متفاوتة. الهيبارين غير المجزأ (UFH) كمستحضرات صيدلانية هو الهيبارين الذي لم يتم تجزئته لكسر جزء الجزيئات ذات الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض. في المقابل ، خضع الهيبارين منخفض الوزن الجزيئي (LMWH) لعملية تجزئة بغرض جعل ديناميكياته الدوائية أكثر قابلية للتنبؤ. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن استخدام UFH أو LMWH ؛ في بعض الحالات يكون أحدهما هو الأفضل.

الاستخدام الطبي
الهيبارين هو مضاد للتجلط تحدث بشكل طبيعي من قبل الخلايا القاعدية والخلايا البدينة. يعمل الهيبارين كمضاد للتجلط ، مما يمنع تشكيل الجلطات وتوسيع الجلطات الموجودة داخل الدم. في حين أن الهيبارين لا يكسر الجلطات التي تكونت بالفعل (على عكس منشط البلازمينوجين في الأنسجة) ، فإنه يسمح لآليات تحلل الجثث الطبيعية في الجسم بالعمل بشكل طبيعي لتحطيم الجلطات التي تكونت. يستخدم الهيبارين بشكل عام لمنع تخثر الدم في الحالات التالية:
متلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة ، على سبيل المثال ، NSTEMI
الرجفان الأذيني
تخثر الوريد العميق والانسداد الرئوي
مجازة قلبية رئوية لجراحة القلب
دائرة ECMO لدعم الحياة خارج الجسم
ترشيح الدم
يسكن القسطرة الوريدية المركزية أو المحيطية
Cryonics

الآثار السلبية
من الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة للهيبارين هو نقص الصفيحات الناجم عن الهيبارين (HIT) ، والناجم عن تفاعل مناعي يجعل الصفائح الدموية هدفا للاستجابة المناعية ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور الصفائح الدموية ، والتي تسبب نقص الصفيحات. عادة ما يتم عكس هذا الشرط عند التوقف ، وبشكل عام يمكن تجنبه باستخدام الهيبارين الاصطناعي. أيضا ، يرتبط شكل حميدة من نقص الصفيحات مع استخدام الهيبارين في وقت مبكر ، والذي يقرر دون إيقاف الهيبارين.

من المعروف أن اثنين من الآثار الجانبية nonhemorrhagic من علاج الهيبارين. الأول هو ارتفاع مستويات aminotransferase المصل ، والتي تم الإبلاغ عنها في ما يصل إلى 80 ٪ من المرضى الذين يتلقون الهيبارين. لا يرتبط هذا الخلل بخلل في وظائف الكبد ، ويختفي بعد توقف الدواء. المضاعفات الأخرى هي فرط بوتاسيوم الدم ، الذي يحدث في 5 إلى 10 ٪ من المرضى الذين يتلقون الهيبارين ، وهو نتيجة لقمع الألدوستيرون الناجم عن الهيبارين. يمكن أن تظهر hyperkalemia في غضون بضعة أيام بعد بداية العلاج الهيبارين. أكثر ندرة ، يمكن أن تحدث الحاصة والتهاب المفاصل من الأعراض الجانبية مع الاستخدام المزمن.

كما هو الحال مع العديد من الأدوية ، يمكن أن تؤدي الجرعات الزائدة من الهيبارين إلى الوفاة. في أيلول / سبتمبر 2006 ، تلقى الهيبارين دعاية عالمية عندما مات ثلاثة رضع مولود قبل الولادة بعد أن تلقوا عن طريق الخطأ جرعة زائدة من الهيبارين في مستشفى إنديانابوليس.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Channing

رقم الهاتف : +8615156049305

ال WhatsApp : 8615855122780

Pharmaceutical Grade Powder For Injection Heparin Sodium Injection 1vial / Box

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: BBCA
Certification: GMP
Model Number: BBCA18022722
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 10AmpoulesX240Boxes/Carton
Delivery Time: 25 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Place Of Origin: China (Mainland) Brand Name: BBCA
Other Names: Powder For Injection Pharmaceutical Grade Heparin Sodium Injection Grade: Medicine Grade
Dosage Form: Injection
High Light:

pantoprazole sodium

,

heparin sodium injection

Pharmaceutical Grade Powder For Injection Heparin Sodium Injection 1vial / Box
 
Product Description
Powder for Injection Pharmaceutical Grade Heparin Sodium Injection
Specification 25,000 i.u./5ml
Package 1vial/box

Heparin is a widely used injectable blood thinner. It is used to treat and prevent deep vein thrombosis and pulmonary embolism (collectively known as venous thromboembolism) and is also used as part of the treatment of myocardial infarction and unstable angina. Heparin is used on the inside surfaces of various devices such as test tubes and kidney dialysis machines.

Common side effects include bleeding, pain at the injection site, and low blood platelets. Serious side effects include heparin induced thrombocytopenia.Greater care is needed in those with poor kidney function.Heparin appears to be safe for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding. It is a naturally occurring glycosaminoglycan.

Heparin's normal role in the body is unclear. Heparin is usually stored within the secretory granules of mast cells and released only into the vasculature at sites of tissue injury. It has been proposed that, rather than anticoagulation, the main purpose of heparin is defense at such sites against invading bacteria and other foreign materials. In addition, it is observed across a number of widely different species, including some invertebrates that do not have a similar blood coagulation system. It is a highly sulfated glycosaminoglycan. It has the highest negative charge density of any known biological molecule. In nature, heparin is a polymer of varying chain size. Unfractionated heparin (UFH) as a pharmaceutical is heparin that has not been fractionated to sequester the fraction of molecules with low molecular weight. In contrast, low-molecular-weight heparin (LMWH) has undergone fractionation for the purpose of making its pharmacodynamics more predictable. Often either UFH or LMWH can be used; in some situations one or the other is preferable.

Medical use
Heparin is a naturally occurring anticoagulant produced by basophils and mast cells. Heparin acts as an anticoagulant, preventing the formation of clots and extension of existing clots within the blood. While heparin does not break down clots that have already formed (unlike tissue plasminogen activator), it allows the body's natural clot lysis mechanisms to work normally to break down clots that have formed. Heparin is generally used for anticoagulation for the following conditions:
Acute coronary syndrome, e.g., NSTEMI
Atrial fibrillation
Deep-vein thrombosis and pulmonary embolism
Cardiopulmonary bypass for heart surgery
ECMO circuit for extracorporeal life support
Hemofiltration
Indwelling central or peripheral venous catheters
Cryonics

Adverse effects
A serious side-effect of heparin is heparin-induced thrombocytopenia (HIT), caused by an immunological reaction that makes platelets a target of immunological response, resulting in the degradation of platelets, which causes thrombocytopenia. This condition is usually reversed on discontinuation, and in general can be avoided with the use of synthetic heparins. Also, a benign form of thrombocytopenia is associated with early heparin use, which resolves without stopping heparin.

Two nonhemorrhagic side-effects of heparin treatment are known. The first is elevation of serum aminotransferase levels, which has been reported in as many as 80% of patients receiving heparin. This abnormality is not associated with liver dysfunction, and it disappears after the drug is discontinued. The other complication is hyperkalemia, which occurs in 5 to 10% of patients receiving heparin, and is the result of heparin-induced aldosterone suppression. The hyperkalemia can appear within a few days after the onset of heparin therapy. More rarely, the side-effects alopecia and osteoporosis can occur with chronic use.

As with many drugs, overdoses of heparin can be fatal. In September 2006, heparin received worldwide publicity when three prematurely born infants died after they were mistakenly given overdoses of heparin at an Indianapolis hospital.

 

Contact Details
Channing

Phone Number : +8615156049305

WhatsApp : +8615855122780