Injektionsflaschen, die Urokinase-Weiß gefriertrockneten Block oder Pulver verpacken

Grundlegende Informationen
Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: BBCA
Zertifizierung: GMP
Modellnummer: BBCA18022802
Preis: Negotiated
Verpackung Informationen: 10VialsX4Boxes/Carton
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage nach Zahlungseingang
Zahlungsbedingungen: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram

Injektionsflaschen, die Urokinase-Weiß gefriertrockneten Block oder Pulver verpacken

Spezifikationen

1. Produkt-Name: Pulver für die Injektionsflaschen, die Urokinase für Einspritzung verpacken

 

2. Komponente: Hauptbestandteile dieses Artikels für Urokinase.
Zusätze: Albumin des menschlichen Bluts, Dextran 20, Natriumdihydrogenes Phosphat, Binatriumwasserstoffphosphat, Natriumchlorid.

 

3. Auftritt: Dieses Produkt ist weiß oder Art des Weiß gefriertrockneten Blockes oder des Pulvers.

 

4. Anzeichen:  Dieses Produkt wird hauptsächlich für Thrombolysebehandlung von thromboembolischen Störungen benutzt. Akute verbreitete Lungenembolie, einschließlich Schmerz in der Brust 6-12 Stunden und Myokardinfarkt, Koronararterieembolismussymptom von kürzer als 3-6 Stunden akutem zerebralem Embolismus, Netzhautarterienembolismus und anderen Symptomen von schweren arteriellen Embolismusperipherskeletten - Schenkeladerthrombose. Künstliche Herzklappe wird auch benutzt, um Thrombose nach der Operation zu verhindern, Blutgefäße und Entwässerungsleitungsdurchgängigkeit der Kastenintubation und des pericardial Hohlraumes, usw. hält. Der heilende Effekt der Thrombolyse, damit folgender Heparin Anticoagulation sie instandhält.

 

5. Spezifikationen: 5/10/15x105U

 

6. Verwendung und Dosierung:

 

Dieses Produkt sollte für Einspritzung entkeimte Lösungsvorbereitung der salziger oder 5% herein vor Gebrauch sein Glukose.
  1. fällt erste Dosis der Lungenembolie entsprechend Stückgewicht 4400/Kilogramm, mit 0,9% Natriumchlorid-Lösungs- oder 5% Glukoselösungsvorbereitung, mit 90 ml-/hgeschwindigkeit unten in zehn Minuten; Nach Dosierungsrate von 4400 Einheiten pro Stunde, ununterbrochenen intravenösen Tropfenfänger 2 Stunden lang oder 12 Stunden. Lungenembolie, kann Einheit 15000 pro Kilogramm Körpergewicht in 0,9% Natriumchlorid-Lösungsvorbereitung innerhalb der Lungenarterieneinspritzung auch sein; Erforderlichenfalls kann die Dosis entsprechend Situation, 24 Stunden Abstandwiederholung, unter Verwendung nicht mehr als dreimal justiert werden.

  2. Vorschläge, nach der Anwendung von 0,9% Natriumchloridlösung, entsprechend den 6000 Einheiten/Geschwindigkeit innerhalb der Koronararterien 2 Stunden lang, ist Tropfenfängertropfenfänger, bevor zuerst intravenöses Produkt der Heparineinheit 2500-10000.This sollte, auch 2 Million - 3 Million Einheiten nach intravenösem Tropfenfänger, Tropfenfänger weg von 45 Minuten bis 90 Minuten.
  3. arterielle Thromboseperipherkonfiguration dieses Produktes mit 0,9% Natriumchlorid-Lösungskonzentration (2500 units/ml) von 4000 Einheiten/von Mindestdrehzahl transcatheter Einspritzung von Blutgerinnseln. Klippkatheter 1 alle 2 Stunden; Justierbarer Tropfenfänger in die Rate von 1000 Einheiten pro Minute, bis sie Blutgerinnsel auflöst.
  4. Die postoperative Thromboseverhinderung und die Behandlung von Herzklappeersatz Thrombose ist eine der allgemeinsten Komplikation der valvulären Herzchirurgie. Verfügbar dieses Produkt entsprechend den 4400 units/kg, 0,9% Natriumchlorid-Lösungstropfenfänger weg nach 10 Minuten bis 15 Minuten. Dann entsprechend den 4400 units/kg pro Stunde die Geschwindigkeit des intravenösen instandzuhalten Tropfenfängers. Wenn die Ventilfunktion normal ist, nachdem man Medikation nämlich gestoppt hat; Wenn noch ungültig, sollten 24 Stunden oder ernste Blutentendenz gestoppt werden.
  5. allgemein verwendete Antibiotika des Pyothorax- oder Herzbeutelempyems und eitrige flüssige Entwässerungsbehandlung. Der Entwässerungsleitung Form-Fibrinklumpen häufig und blockieren die Entwässerungsleitung. An diesem Punkt aber Sterilisierungswasser der Einspritzung des pleural oder pericardial Hohlraumes für Einspritzungsvorbereitung dieses Produktes (Konzentration von 5000 units/ml) 10000 Einheiten bis 250000 Einheiten. Beide können die Entwässerungsleitungsdurchgängigkeit halten und können pleural oder pericardial Adhäsion verhindern oder eine Verengung des Herzbeutels bilden.
  6. Anwendung der Augenheilkunde verwendet für die auflösende intraocular Blutung verursacht durch VorderkammerBlutgerinnsel. Machen Sie Blutgerinnselunterbrechung, die zur Chirurgie nützlich ist. Häufig wird Menge zu 5000 Einheiten der Vorderkammer mit 2 ml von 0,9% Natriumchlorid-Lösungsvorbereitung gewaschen.

 

7. Kontraindikationen:  Patienten, zum dieses Produktes unter den folgenden Umständen zu sperren: akute interne Blutung, akute intrakranielle Blutung, zerebrale Lungeninfarktbildung, fast zwei Monate haben intrakranielles und Rückenmark des Einheimischen oder Aneurysma, arteriovenöse Fisteloperation, intrakranieller Tumor, anormale Blutgerinnung, schwere schwierige Steuerung des Bluthochdrucks gehabt.
Relative Kontraindikationen umfassen verlängerten CPR, schweren Bluthochdruck, das Trauma von fast vier Wochen, drei Wochen nach der Operation oder der Gewebebiopsie, Schwangerschaft, Geburt, Tätigkeit in 10 Tage, Krebsgeschwür und schwere Lebererkrankung.

 

8. Pharmakologische Mechanismen:  Dieses Produkt in den pharmakokinetischen Eigenschaften im menschlichen Körper ist nicht völlig aufgeklärt worden. Diese Ader zur Leber nach schnellem Abbau, Plasmahalbwertszeit ≦ 20 Minuten. Eine kleine Menge Drogen durch Galle und Urin. Patienten mit Leberzirrhose- und Leberfunktion beschädigen, um seine Halbwertszeit zu verlängern.

 

9. Lagerung: Schattieren, luftdicht, konserviert herein unter 10 ° C.

 

10. Paket: 10 Phiolen/Kasten; 40 Kästen/Karton

 

Kontaktdaten
Channing

Telefonnummer : +8615156049305

WhatsApp : 8615855122780

ANHUI BBCA PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPowder For Injection

Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

Good quality Medical Intermediate for sales
Good quality Medical Intermediate for sales
Dear Sunny, Thank you so much for your company for quick shipment of the goods,we have caught up with the market. Best Rgeards, Erci Mohammad

—— Eric Mohammad

Dear Sunny, The quality of Paracetamol is very good,our customer is very satisfied.Thank you so much! Best Regards, Jean Green

—— Jean Green

I'm Online Chat Now

Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

China Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder supplier

Large Image :  Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: BBCA
Certification: GMP
Model Number: BBCA18022802

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 10VialsX4Boxes/Carton
Delivery Time: 25 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Place Of Origin: China (Mainland) Brand Name: BBCA
Other Names: Powder For Injection Vials Packing Urokinase For Injection Grade: Medicine Grade
Dosage Form: Injection

Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

Specifications

1. Product Name: Powder for Injection Vials Packing Urokinase for Injection

 

2. Component: This article main ingredients for urokinase.
Accessories: human blood albumin, dextran 20, sodium dihydrogen phosphate, disodium hydrogen phosphate, sodium chloride.

 

3. Appearance: This product is white or kind of white freeze-dried block or powder.

 

4. Indications:  This product is mainly used for thrombolysis treatment of thromboembolic disorders.Acute diffuse pulmonary embolism, including chest pain 6-12 hours and myocardial infarction, coronary artery embolism symptom of shorter than 3-6 hours of acute cerebral embolism, retinal artery embolism and other symptoms of severe peripheral arterial embolism skeletons - femoral vein thrombosis.Artificial heart valve is also used to prevent thrombosis after the operation, keep blood vessels, and chest intubation and pericardial cavity drainage tube patency, etc.The curative effect of thrombolysis for subsequent heparin anticoagulation to maintain them.

 

5. Specifications: 5/10/15x105U

 

6. Usage and Dosage:

 

This product should be in before use for injection sterilized saline or 5% glucose solution preparation.
  1. Pulmonary embolism First dose according to unit weight 4400 / kg, with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or 5% glucose solution preparation, with 90 ml/h speed drops down in ten minutes;After dosing rate of 4400 units per hour, continuous intravenous drip for 2 hours or 12 hours.Pulmonary embolism, also can be unit 15000 per kilogram of body weight in 0.9% sodium chloride solution preparation within the pulmonary artery injection;When necessary, the dose can be adjusted according to situation, 24 hours interval repeat, using no more than three times.

  2. Suggestions after using 0.9% sodium chloride solution, according to the 6000 units/speed within the coronary arteries for 2 hours, drip drip before should first intravenous heparin unit 2500-10000.This product will also be 2 million - 3 million units after intravenous drip, drip off 45 minutes to 90 minutes.
  3. Peripheral arterial thrombosis configuration of this product with 0.9% sodium chloride solution concentration (2500 units/ml) of 4000 units/min speed transcatheter injection of blood clots.Clip catheter 1 every 2 hours;Adjustable drip into the rate of 1000 units per minute, until it dissolves blood clots.
  4. The postoperative thrombosis prevention and treatment of heart valve replacement Thrombosis is one of the most common complication of cardiac valvular surgery.Available this product according to the 4400 units/kg, 0.9% sodium chloride solution drip off after 10 minutes to 15 minutes.Then according to the 4400 units/kg per hour the speed of the intravenous drip to maintain.When the valve function is normal after stopping medication namely;If still invalid 24 hours or serious bleeding tendency should be stopped.
  5. Pyothorax or pericardium empyema commonly used antibiotics and purulent fluid drainage treatment.Drainage tube often form fibrin clot and block the drainage tube.At this point but pleural or pericardial cavity injection sterilizing water for injection preparation of this product (concentration of 5000 units/ml) 10000 units to 250000 units.Both can keep the drainage tube patency, and can prevent pleural or pericardial adhesion or form a narrowing of the pericardium.
  6. Application of ophthalmology Used for dissolving intraocular hemorrhage caused by anterior chamber blood clots.Make blood clot disruption, which is beneficial to surgery.Often amount to 5000 units of the anterior chamber is washed with 2 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution preparation.

 

7. Contraindications:  Patients to disable this product in the following circumstances: acute internal hemorrhage, acute intracranial hemorrhage, pulmonary cerebral infarction, nearly two months have had intracranial and spinal cord of local or aneurysm, arteriovenous fistula operation, intracranial tumor, abnormal blood coagulation, severe difficult control of hypertension.
Relative contraindications include prolonged CPR, severe hypertension, the trauma of nearly four weeks, three weeks after the operation or tissue biopsy, pregnancy, childbirth, activity in 10 days, canker and severe liver disease.

 

8. Pharmacological mechanisms:  This product in pharmacokinetic characteristics in the human body has not been fully elucidated.This vein to the liver after rapid removal, plasma half-life ≦ 20 minutes.A small amount of drugs by bile and urine.Patients with cirrhosis of the liver and liver function damage to extend its half-life.

 

9. Storage: Shading, airtight, preserved in under 10 ° C.

 

10. Package: 10 Vials/Box; 40 Boxes/Carton

 

Contact Details
ANHUI BBCA PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Channing

Tel: +8615156049305

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)