Пробирки впрыски пакуя замораживание Урокинасе белое - высушенные блок или порошок

Основная информация
Место происхождения: Китай
Фирменное наименование: BBCA
Сертификация: GMP
Номер модели: ББКА18022802
Цена: Negotiated
Упаковывая детали: 10ВяльсС4Боксес/Картон
Время доставки: 25 дней после оплаты
Условия оплаты: Л/К, Т/Т, западное соединение, МонейГрам, Л/К, Т/Т, западное соединение, МонейГрам

Пробирки впрыски пакуя замораживание Урокинасе белое - высушенные блок или порошок

Спецификации

1. Название продукта: Порошок для пробирок впрыски пакуя Урокинасе для впрыски

 

2. Компонент: Ингредиенты этой статьи главные для урокинасе.
Аксессуары: альбумин человеческой крови, декстран 20, фосфат дихйдроген натрия, двунатриевый фосфат водопода, хлорид натрия.

 

3. Возникновение: Этот продукт бел или виды блока или порошка замораживани-высушенных белизной.

 

4. Индикации:  Этот продукт главным образом использован для обработки тхромболысис тхромбоемболик разладов. Острая диффузная тромбоэмболия легочной артерии, включая боль в груди 6-12 часы и инфарктов миокарда, симптом эмболии коронарной артерии скорее чем 3-6 часов острой церебральной эмболии, ретинальной эмболии артерии и других симптомов строгих периферийных артериальных скелетов эмболии - затромбирования бедровой вены. Искусственный сердечный клапан также использован для предотвращения затромбирования после деятельности, держит кровеносные сосуды, и патенси интубации комода и трубки дренажа перикардиальной полости, етк. Лечебное влияние тхромболысис для последующего антикоагулатион гепарина, который нужно поддерживать их.

 

5. Спецификации: 5/10/15кс105У

 

6. Использование и дозировка:

 

Этот продукт должен быть внутри перед использованием для соляного простерилизованное впрыской или подготовки решения глюкозы 5%.
  1. доза тромбоэмболии легочной артерии первая согласно весу блока 4400/кг, с 0,9% подготовками решения хлорида натрия или решения глюкозы 5%, с скоростью 90 мл/х падает вниз в 10 минуты; После дозируя тарифа 4400 блоков в час, непрерывный внутривенный потек на 2 часа или 12 часа. Тромбоэмболия легочной артерии, также может быть блоком 15000 в килограмм веса тела в 0,9% подготовках решения хлорида натрия внутри впрыска легочной артерии; В случае необходимости, дозу можно отрегулировать согласно ситуации, 24 часам повторения интервала, используя не больше чем три раза.

  2. Через предложения после использования 0,9% решений хлорида натрия, согласно 6000 блокам/скорости внутри коронарные артерии на 2 часа, потек потека прежде чем будет сперва внутривенный продукт блока 2500-10000.Тхис гепарина также будет 2 миллионов до 3 миллионов блока после внутривенного потека, потека с 45 минут к 90 минут.
  3. периферийная артериальная конфигурация затромбирования этого продукта с 0,9% концентрациями решения хлорида натрия (2500 униц/мл) 4000 блоков/впрыски транскатетер минимальной скорости сгустков крови. Катетер зажима 1 каждый 2 часа; Регулируемый потек в тариф 1000 блоков в минуту, до тех пор пока он не растворит сгустки крови.
  4. Послеоперационные предохранение затромбирования и обработка затромбирования замены сердечного клапана одно из самого общего усложнения сердечной вальвулар хирургии. Доступный этот продукт согласно 4400 униц/кг, 0,9% потека решения хлорида натрия после 10 минут к 15 минут. После этого согласно 4400 униц/кг в час скорость внутривенного потека, который нужно поддерживать. Когда функция клапана нормальна после останавливать лекарство а именно; Если все еще инвалидный 24 часа или серьезной тенденция кровотечения должны быть остановлены.
  5. эмпиема Пйотхоракс или перикардия обыкновенно использовала антибиотики и гнойную жидкую обработку дренажа. Дренажа трубки сгусток крови волокнины формы часто и преграждает трубку дренажа. В этот момент только вода впрыски плевральной или перикардиальной полости стерилизуя для подготовки впрыски этого продукта (концентрации 5000 униц/мл) 10000 блоков к 250000 блоков. Оба могут держать патенси трубки дренажа, и могут предотвратить плевральное или перикардиальное прилипание или сформировать суживать перикардия.
  6. применение офтальмологии используемое для растворяя внутриглазного кровотечения причиненного антериор сгустками крови камеры. Сделайте нарушение сгустка крови, которое полезно к хирургии. Часто количество до 5000 блоков антериор камеры помыто с 2 мл 0,9% подготовок решения хлорида натрия.

 

7. Контрайндикатионс:  Пациенты для того чтобы вывести этот продукт из строя в следующих обстоятельствах: острое внутреннее кровотечение, острое внутричерепное кровотечение, легочный церебральный инфаркт, почти 2 месяца имело внутричерепный и спинной мозг местного или аневризм, артериовенозную деятельность фистулы, внутричерепную опухоль, анормалное свертывание крови, строгий трудный контроль гипертензии.
Относительные контрайндикатионс включают увеличиваемый КПР, строгую гипертензию, травму почти 4 недель, через 3 недели после деятельности или биопсии ткани, беременность, роды, деятельность в 10 днях, канкер и строгие заболевание печени.

 

8. Фармакологические механизмы:  Этот продукт в фармакокинетических характеристиках в человеческом теле полно не был разъяснен. Эта вена к печени после быстрого удаления, ≦ полувыведения плазмы 20 минут. Небольшое количество лекарств желчью и мочой. Пациенты с циррозом печени и функции печени повреждают для того чтобы продлить свое полувыведение.

 

9. Хранение: Затенять, воздухонепроницаемый, сохраненный внутри под К. 10 °.

 

10. Пакет: 10 пробирок/коробка; 40 коробок/коробка

 

Контактная информация
Channing

Номер телефона : +8615156049305

WhatsApp : 8615855122780

ANHUI BBCA PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPowder For Injection

Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

Good quality Medical Intermediate for sales
Good quality Medical Intermediate for sales
Dear Sunny, Thank you so much for your company for quick shipment of the goods,we have caught up with the market. Best Rgeards, Erci Mohammad

—— Eric Mohammad

Dear Sunny, The quality of Paracetamol is very good,our customer is very satisfied.Thank you so much! Best Regards, Jean Green

—— Jean Green

I'm Online Chat Now

Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

China Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder supplier

Large Image :  Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: BBCA
Certification: GMP
Model Number: BBCA18022802

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 10VialsX4Boxes/Carton
Delivery Time: 25 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Place Of Origin: China (Mainland) Brand Name: BBCA
Other Names: Powder For Injection Vials Packing Urokinase For Injection Grade: Medicine Grade
Dosage Form: Injection

Injection Vials Packing Urokinase White Freeze Dried Block Or Powder

Specifications

1. Product Name: Powder for Injection Vials Packing Urokinase for Injection

 

2. Component: This article main ingredients for urokinase.
Accessories: human blood albumin, dextran 20, sodium dihydrogen phosphate, disodium hydrogen phosphate, sodium chloride.

 

3. Appearance: This product is white or kind of white freeze-dried block or powder.

 

4. Indications:  This product is mainly used for thrombolysis treatment of thromboembolic disorders.Acute diffuse pulmonary embolism, including chest pain 6-12 hours and myocardial infarction, coronary artery embolism symptom of shorter than 3-6 hours of acute cerebral embolism, retinal artery embolism and other symptoms of severe peripheral arterial embolism skeletons - femoral vein thrombosis.Artificial heart valve is also used to prevent thrombosis after the operation, keep blood vessels, and chest intubation and pericardial cavity drainage tube patency, etc.The curative effect of thrombolysis for subsequent heparin anticoagulation to maintain them.

 

5. Specifications: 5/10/15x105U

 

6. Usage and Dosage:

 

This product should be in before use for injection sterilized saline or 5% glucose solution preparation.
  1. Pulmonary embolism First dose according to unit weight 4400 / kg, with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or 5% glucose solution preparation, with 90 ml/h speed drops down in ten minutes;After dosing rate of 4400 units per hour, continuous intravenous drip for 2 hours or 12 hours.Pulmonary embolism, also can be unit 15000 per kilogram of body weight in 0.9% sodium chloride solution preparation within the pulmonary artery injection;When necessary, the dose can be adjusted according to situation, 24 hours interval repeat, using no more than three times.

  2. Suggestions after using 0.9% sodium chloride solution, according to the 6000 units/speed within the coronary arteries for 2 hours, drip drip before should first intravenous heparin unit 2500-10000.This product will also be 2 million - 3 million units after intravenous drip, drip off 45 minutes to 90 minutes.
  3. Peripheral arterial thrombosis configuration of this product with 0.9% sodium chloride solution concentration (2500 units/ml) of 4000 units/min speed transcatheter injection of blood clots.Clip catheter 1 every 2 hours;Adjustable drip into the rate of 1000 units per minute, until it dissolves blood clots.
  4. The postoperative thrombosis prevention and treatment of heart valve replacement Thrombosis is one of the most common complication of cardiac valvular surgery.Available this product according to the 4400 units/kg, 0.9% sodium chloride solution drip off after 10 minutes to 15 minutes.Then according to the 4400 units/kg per hour the speed of the intravenous drip to maintain.When the valve function is normal after stopping medication namely;If still invalid 24 hours or serious bleeding tendency should be stopped.
  5. Pyothorax or pericardium empyema commonly used antibiotics and purulent fluid drainage treatment.Drainage tube often form fibrin clot and block the drainage tube.At this point but pleural or pericardial cavity injection sterilizing water for injection preparation of this product (concentration of 5000 units/ml) 10000 units to 250000 units.Both can keep the drainage tube patency, and can prevent pleural or pericardial adhesion or form a narrowing of the pericardium.
  6. Application of ophthalmology Used for dissolving intraocular hemorrhage caused by anterior chamber blood clots.Make blood clot disruption, which is beneficial to surgery.Often amount to 5000 units of the anterior chamber is washed with 2 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution preparation.

 

7. Contraindications:  Patients to disable this product in the following circumstances: acute internal hemorrhage, acute intracranial hemorrhage, pulmonary cerebral infarction, nearly two months have had intracranial and spinal cord of local or aneurysm, arteriovenous fistula operation, intracranial tumor, abnormal blood coagulation, severe difficult control of hypertension.
Relative contraindications include prolonged CPR, severe hypertension, the trauma of nearly four weeks, three weeks after the operation or tissue biopsy, pregnancy, childbirth, activity in 10 days, canker and severe liver disease.

 

8. Pharmacological mechanisms:  This product in pharmacokinetic characteristics in the human body has not been fully elucidated.This vein to the liver after rapid removal, plasma half-life ≦ 20 minutes.A small amount of drugs by bile and urine.Patients with cirrhosis of the liver and liver function damage to extend its half-life.

 

9. Storage: Shading, airtight, preserved in under 10 ° C.

 

10. Package: 10 Vials/Box; 40 Boxes/Carton

 

Contact Details
ANHUI BBCA PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Channing

Tel: +8615156049305

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)